Team



Aleksandra Tkachova

Aleksandra Tkachova


Legal adviser
0885477002
a.tkachova@abecheva.com
Aleksander Mihaylov

Aleksander Mihaylov


Lawyer
0882 289 002
a.mihaylov@abecheva.com
Anelia Becheva-Dimitrova

Anelia Becheva-Dimitrova


Lawyer
00359 884 687 488
a.becheva@abecheva.com
Borislav Ganchev

Borislav Ganchev


Lawyer
00359 889 225 002
b.ganchev@abecheva.com
Viktoria Doseva

Viktoria Doseva


Legal adviser
0882447002
v.doseva@abecheva.com
Desislava Dimitrova

Desislava Dimitrova


Legal adviser
0884 336 682
d.dimitrova@abecheva.com
Yordanka Gancheva

Yordanka Gancheva


Legal adviser
00359 889 289 002
y.gancheva@abecheva.com
Nadia Veselinova

Nadia Veselinova


Office asistent
00359 2442 9139
office@abecheva.com

Radostina Toleva


Lawyer
00359 885 477 002
r.toleva@abecheva.com

The law firm



Aneliya Becheva-Dimitrova & Partners law firm has been established in the year 2008. Since 2009 the firm is specialised in debt collection, full service of banks, commercial companies, leasing companies and fast credit companies.
The firm prepares the legal framework of the companies, credit agreement drafts, terms and conditions of these, agreements for deposits, consignations, contracts for provision of various services, related to the activity of its clients.
At the same time, the firm successfully resolves any commercial, debenture, property, civil law, administrative and administrative penal cases with high level of legal complexity.

News



02.01.2019


03.12.2018


28.09.2018


Login for Creditors